Meeting Schedule

Regular meetings of the Board are held once a month, normally on the third Monday of the month at 6 p.m. in the Board Room at the Amarillo I.S.D. administration building, 7200 Interstate 40 West. Special meetings are called occasionally. Notice of each Board meeting is posted at the front entrance of the A.I.S.D. administration building, at least 72 hours before the meeting. All Board meetings are open to the public.  From time to time to time, a quorum of the Board may be present at other meetings, events, or functions of the District.  Please refer to "Meeting Agendas and Minutes" at the BOARD tab for meeting notices for these events.

Date Time Meeting Type
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 6:00 p.m. Regular
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 12:00 p.m. Special
Saturday, February 16, 2019 8:00 a.m. Training
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 6:00 p.m. Regular
Monday, February 25, 2019 5:30 p.m. Special
Monday, March 4, 2019 6:00 p.m. Special
Monday, March 18, 2019 6:00 p.m. Regular
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 12:00 p.m. Special
Monday, April 15, 2019 6:00 p.m. Regular
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 6:00 p.m. Regular
Monday, June 17, 2019 6:00 p.m. Regular

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.