Planning Department

                     Planning Department               Request a Floor Plan                        

                               Supervisor: 
                            
 
                         


                         

Mission Statement:

To provide professional advice and technical expertise to departments and to insure the necessary logistics have been coordinated for all work. Planning is a process of detailed analysis that determines and describes the work to be preformed, the sequence of associated tasks, methods to be used for their performance and required resources.

 The Department:

                Every team member works together to complete the process to let the departments know exactly what they are supposed to do on the job site and have the parts readily available to complete the task at hand. Each individual oversees different projects and different plans; we have a week’s worth of work planned in advance for a more productive working environment.



Darrell Shaw

Planner

326-1524

darrell.shaw@amaisd.org

 

Allen Brazel

Planner

326-1538

allen.brazel@amaisd.org

 

 

Janie Archer

Planner

326-1525

janie.archer@amaisd.org

 

 

 

 

 

 


Aaron Barnes

Planner

326-1536

aaron.barnes@amaisd.org

 


Jason Bush

Planner

326-1555

Jason.bush@amaisd.org

 

 

Alan Ferguson

Planner

326-1526

alan.ferguson@amaisd.org

 

Sherri Hooten

Scheduler

326-1501

sherrilyn.hooten@amaisd.org










   
      

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.