Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Meeting Schedule - School Board Calendar

Regular meetings of the Board are held once a month, normally on the third Monday of the month at 5:30 p.m. in the Board Room at the Amarillo ISD administration building, 7200 Interstate 40 West. Special meetings are called occasionally. Notice of each Board meeting is posted at the front entrance of the AISD administration building, at least 72 hours before the meeting. All Board meetings are open to the public.  From time to time to time, a quorum of the Board may be present at other meetings, events, or functions of the District.  Please refer to "Meeting Agendas and Minutes" at the BOARD tab for meeting notices for these events.

*Meeting via videoconference

 

Monday, July 18, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Friday, August 12, 2022 at 8:00 a.m. (Special)

Monday, August 15, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Friday, September 9, 2022 at 7:30 a.m. (Special)

Monday, September 19, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Friday, October 7, 2022 at 8:00 a.m. (Workshop)

Monday, October 17, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at Noon (Special) at AmTech Career Academy Banquet Hall, 3601 Plains Blvd, Amarillo, TX 79102

Friday, November 18, 2022 at 8:00 a.m. (Workshop)

Monday, November 21, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

CANCELLED Friday, December 2, 2022 at 8:00 a.m. (Workshop)

Monday, December 12, 2022 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Monday, January 23, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Friday, February 10, 2023 at 8:00 a.m. (Workshop)

Tuesday, February 21, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Monday, March 20, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Friday, March 24, 2023 at 8:00 a.m. (Workshop)

Monday, April 17, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Monday, May 15, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)

Monday, June 19, 2023 at 5:30 p.m. (Regular)