Skip to main content
DistrictCampus
CAMPUS

Planning Department

Planning Department

Supervisor: 

Request a Floor Plan

Mission Statement

To provide professional advice and technical expertise to departments and to insure the necessary logistics have been coordinated for all work. Planning is a process of detailed analysis that determines and describes the work to be preformed, the sequence of associated tasks, methods to be used for their performance and required resources.

The Department

Every team member works together to complete the process to let the departments know exactly what they are supposed to do on the job site and have the parts readily available to complete the task at hand. Each individual oversees different projects and different plans; we have a week’s worth of work planned in advance for a more productive working environment.

Darrell Shaw
Planner
806-326-1524

darrell.shaw@amaisd.org

Janie Archer
Planner
806-326-1525

janie.archer@amaisd.org

Aaron Barnes
Planner
806-326-1536

aaron.barnes@amaisd.org

Alan Ferguson
Planner
806-326-1526

alan.ferguson@amaisd.org

Allen Brazel
Planner
806-326-1538

allen.brazel@amaisd.org

Jason Bush
Planner
806-326-1555

Jason.bush@amaisd.org

Sherri Hooten
Scheduler
806-326-1501

sherrilyn.hooten@amaisd.org